Instructors

Find your local Instructors

BOURNEMOUTH

Jake Clarke
Mobile: 07513 429208

Dean Griffiths, Queens Park
Mobile: 07875 234229

Mandie Craven

Woody White

Richard Craven

BASINGSTOKE

Jeff Bleathman, Fight Shack
Mobile: 07810 524490

BIRMINGHAM

Adrian Armony, Solihull
Mobile: 07814 446526 
Email: ade@ghostfightercentral.co.uk 
WEB: www.ghostfightercentral.co.uk

Cassie Winterburn 
Mobile: 07791 295861 
Email: cassie@ghostfightercentral.co.uk

Sid Jhumat 
Mobile: 07870 840988 
Email: sidjhumat@life.co.uk

CANFORD HEATH

Mel Sutton
Mobile: 07828 410085

Vanessa Warwick 
Mobile: 07967 998446
Email: vanessa@philnormanmartialarts.com

EXETER

Daryl Cox 
Mobile: 07745 781 324

Liam Palin 
Mobile: 07446 188580 
Email: ghost-exeter@live.co.uk

Matthew Corbett 
Mobile: 07896821836 
Email: Mattc_100@hotmail.com

ISLE OF WHITE

Mark Elliott, Newport
Mobile: 07818 402292 
Email: mark@isleofwightkarate.co.uk

Ben Maher 
Mobile: 07747 092903
Email: benjmaher@aol.com 
WEB: www.isleofwightkarate.co.uk

LONDON

Matthew Chapman & Adam Gregory, Loughton 
Mobile: 07983 545769
Email: flashchap@hotmail.com

MILTON KEYNES

Stuart Harris
Mobile: 07989 477353 
Email: Stuartdojo@gmail.com 
WEB: www.martialartsmk.co.uk

Tony Davis
Details coming soon

PLYMOUTH

Tom Barlow, Masters Academy Plymouth
Mobile: 07966 294175 
Email: themightybarlow@hotmail.com

Louis Aitken 
Mobile: 07854 123907
Email: louisaitken@hotmail.com

Gary Fields 
Mobile: Coming Soon

SOUTHAMPTON

Ed Longden
Mobile: 07762 513333 
Email: ed_longden@hotmail.com 
WEB: www.mkguk-Southampton.co.uk

WALES, PEMBROKESHIRE

Steve Walters
Mobile: 07973 771173 
Email: stevejkd@hotmail.co.uk 
Address: unit 3 upper lamphey rd. Pembroke. SA71 5JL

GERMANY

HANNOVER

Ralf Beckmann
Mobile: +49 176 7813 5729 
Email: Webmaster@kenpokan.de 
WEB:www.kenpokan.de

UNITED STATES

MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Bob Hauge – Minnesota Kali Group
Cell: +1 (612) 709 8951

John Kent – Minnesota Kali Group
Cell: +1 (612) 743 7421

CLEVELAND, OHIO

David Hearst. MKG CLE Martial Arts. 16 Alpha Park, Drive 25. Highland Heights, Ohio 44143
Cell: 440-590-6113 
Email: David@mkgcleveland.com. 
Web: www.mkgcleveland.com

Close